The Five Find-outers and the faked painting
Read Online

The Five Find-outers and the faked painting

  • 309 Want to read
  • ·
  • 33 Currently reading

Published by Dragon in London .
Written in English

Book details:

Edition Notes

StatementStephen Thraves ; illustrated by Cathy Wood.
SeriesEnid Blyton solve-it-yourselfmysteries
ContributionsWood, Cathy.
LC ClassificationsPZ7
The Physical Object
Pagination64p. :
Number of Pages64
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL22361428M
ISBN 100583308910

Download The Five Find-outers and the faked painting


The Five Find-Outers and the Faked Painting by Enid Blyton. Item - The Five Find-Outers and the Faked Painting. View: Combined By Edition. Combined Summary. Series: Find the Villain Games — no. 2: Author: Thraves, Stephen: Illustrators: Gillatt, John (Original Dragon edition - cover) Gower, Teri. Best Five Find-Outers Books. The Five Find-Outers series is one of the lesser known Enid Blyton series, though the novels definitely have their fans, with some of the best books in the Five Find-Outers series including: The Mystery of the Secret Room: Fatty is disappointed. Even though he has so many new disguises, the cold Christmas holidays seem like they might be completely mystery-free. The name "The Five Find-Outers" is rather silly, but children themselves think it is too (Bets thought it up in the first book, and though they mocked the name, it stuck) and as always there is an element of sexism in the novels (if there is exciting night-time activities to be done, the girls are invariably left at home), but the mysteries /5(3).

The Five Find-Outers series Book Series (15 Books) Latest Book in the Series. The Mystery of Banshee Towers (Rewards) by Enid Blyton () Go to book. 1 The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage by Enid Blyton () $ Hardcover Only 1 left in stock - order soon. This is a category for Enid Blyton's Five Find-Outer books. Author by: Enid Blyton Languange: en Publisher by: Hodder Children's Books Format Available: PDF, ePub, Mobi Total Read: 72 Total Download: File Size: 49,5 Mb Description: The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. The book is meant to target the younger audience and features a group of five young kids along with a dog, who always end up solving one mystery after another hence the name Five Find-Outers. The series is set in a fictional village named Peterswood. The five main characters of the series are namely Larry (Laurence Daykin), Daisy (Margaret Daykin), Pip (Phillip Hilton), Bets (Elizabeth Hilton) and Fatty .

24 Oct - Explore blytonblog's board "Enid Blyton's Five Find-Outers books", which is followed by people on Pinterest. See more ideas about Enid blyton, Enid blyton books and Books pins. The Five Find-Outers and Dog, also known as The Five Find-Outers, is a series of children's mystery books written by Enid first was published in and the last in Set in the fictitious village of Peterswood based on Bourne End, close to Marlow, Buckinghamshire, the children Larry (Laurence Daykin), Fatty (Frederick Trotteville), Pip (Philip Hilton), Daisy (Margaret Daykin Author: Enid Blyton. The Five Find-Outers and Dog (also known as the Enid Blyton Mystery Series) is a series of children’s books by Enid Blyton. It is widely considered the best Enid Blyton series. Blyton wrote 15 books in the series, spanning from to The police are perplexed and only the five young children who make up the Find-Outers and their dog, Buster, can find out the truth. Written by Enid Blyton, the author of the Famous Five and the Secret Seven, these are exciting mystery adventures with a classic feel that will surprise and delight readers aged 9 and : Hachette Childrens Books.